Monroe CountyLocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.

Contact Us


EXECUTIVE STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
Emma WatsonExecutive Directoremmwatso@iu.edu
Ashton HackmanAsst. Executive Director, News Producerashhackm@iu.edu
Olivia OliverCo-News Directorooliver@iu.edu
Carly RasmussenCo-News Directorrasmussc@iu.edu
Josh BodeCo-Sports Directorjbode@iu.edu
Kelsey DennehyCo-Sports Directorkmdenneh@iu.edu
Lily SchairbaumEntertainment Directorlschairb@iu.edu
Sam BurkhardStation Managersamburkh@iu.edu
Jack PaleyPublic Relations Directorjmpaley@iu.edu
Chloe FergusonMarketing Directorchloferg@iu.edu
Jack LindnerPodcast Managerjlindne@iu.edu
NEWS STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
Olivia OliverCo-News Directorooliver@iu.edu
Carly RasmussenCo-News Directorrasmussc@iu.edu
Cali LichterExecutive Producer, What’s Up Weekly Co-hostcallich@iu.edu
Ashton HackmanAsst. Executive Director, News Producerashhackm@iu.edu
Karlie FlanaganWhat’s Up Weekly Guest Coordinatorkarflan@iu.edu