IUSTV members receive Media School Scholarships

IUSTV would like to recognize its members who received scholarships at the IU Media School Scholarship & Awards Ceremony held Saturday April 6th.

  • Andrew Briggs
  • Analiese Causey
  • Drew Frey
  • Amy Gallagher
  • Andrew Lamparski
  • Nellie Mowat
  • Meg O’Toole
  • Mercedes Sanchez
  • Tamar Sher
  • Meredith Struewing
  • Michael Tilka
  • Will Trubshaw

Congratulations to everyone!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *